Работа начинается с нас!

Workmarket.eu — сайт №1 в Европе по поиску работы и подбора персонала!

Workmarket.eu — мультиязычный сайт, который помогает найти сотрудников из разных стран, а также найти работу, не только в своей стране, но и в других странах Европы.

Наша команда — это люди из разных стран и мы точно знаем, чего ждет каждый соискатель, мечтающий о новой работе. Также нам известно, чего ждет работодатель от кандидатов из разных стран.

167 К+
Актуальные вакансии
270 К+
Уникальные пользователи
2 000+
Актуальные резюме
1200+
Зарегистрированные компании

На нашем сайте насчитывается десятки тысяч объявлений, что говорит о доверии к нам широкой аудитории пользователей. Создав данный проект мы уже помогли тысячам людей найти работу, а сотням компаний обрести ценных сотрудников. Отметим, что поиск ведется не только в своей стране, но и в других странах на разных языках, доступные на нашем сайте. Вы можете использовать тот язык, который вы знаете!

Для кого и где мы работаем?

Workmarket.eu работает в основном во всех частях Европы. Сайт изначально был ориентирован на русскоязычных и украиноязычных людей, желающих работать в Европе. Но с течением времени, мы поняли, что наш ресурс интересен в разных странах.

На нашем сайте вы можете найти мультиязычных кандидатов. Уже многие работодатели пригласили в свою команду специалистов из других стран, тем самым дав возможность своей компании сделать большой шаг вперед.

Мультиязычным соискателям легко будет найти работу либо в своей стране, либо за рубежом. Поиск вакансий можно сузить используя фильтры поисковой системы, что позволит отсортировать вакансии не только по областям, местонахождению, но и по языкам.

Чего мы добиваемся?

Мы гордимся тем, что наш проект развивается быстро и уже принес пользу многим людям. Мы постарались максимально облегчить работу с нашим сайтом, дав возможность искать нужные объявления легко и быстро. И не важно, кто вы — работодатель, ищущий сотрудников или соискатель – работу!

Построить удобную сеть коммуникаций!
Облегчить поиск работы в разных странах!
Облегчить поиск сотрудников!
Прозрачность между соискателем и работодателем!
Дать удобный языковой инструмент!

Мы готовы и открыты к сотрудничеству с профессионалами из разных стран Европы. Сотрудничество с Workmarket.eu может стать новой вехой в развитии наших компаний, что несомненно приведет к общему успеху!

Workmarket.eu делает то, что работает для вас!

Work begins with us!

Workmarket.eu - Europe's #1 job site for multilingual jobseekers and personnel recruitment

Workmarket.eu is an employment portal which helps companies to find employees from different countries. Multilingual jobseekers may find work on workmarket.eu in their home country or in any other country in Europe.

Our team consists of people from different countries, who have come together to create a truly unique and valuable experience of finding work in Europe as a multilingual jobseeker. We work with hundreds of companies in Europe who are seeking to employ multilingual jobseekers. Due to this we have come to understand perfectly the market needs. We continuously transform this knowledge into improving the service offering for employers and jobseekers alike on our employment portal.

167 К+
Currently open vacancies
270 К+
Unique users
2 000+
Currectly open CVs
1200+
Registered companies

There are tens of thousands of opened job positions on workmarket.eu. We have already helped thousands of people to find a job, and hundreds of companies to find valuable new staff members. We aim to provide a truly unique job search experience for multilingual jobseekers in Europe and thus we have introduced many interface languages and we are working on implementing all of the European languages into our platform.

For whom and where do we work?

Workmarket.eu operates mainly in European countries. We target all multilingual white collar and blue collar jobseekers in Europe who are looking for work in their country or any other European country. We aim to truly facilitated the liberalisation of border-free employment in Europe.

On workmarket.eu you can find multilingual jobseekers. Many companies have already sourced white-collar and blue collar workers from their domestic and foreign countries on our job site. Such HR strategic moves enable them to constantly gain competitive advantage in their markets.

Multilingual jobseekers will easily find a job in their domestic country or abroad on workmarket.eu. Our search technology allows the jobseeker to find the most relevant vacancy based on their qualifications.

What do we want to achieve?

We're proud that our project is a fast-growing one and that it is useful to many people. We do our best to simplify and increase the efficiency of every registered employer's human resource acquisition strategy on workmarket.eu. It doesn't matter who you are – an employer looking for employees or a jobseeker looking for a job! We do our best to help you solve your problems.

To construct a convenient communication network!
To make the job search in different countries easier!
To facilitate the search of employees!
Transparency in cooperation between the jobseeker and the employer!
To provide convenient language tools!

We are ready and open to cooperation with professionals from different countries of Europe. Cooperation with Workmarket.eu can become a new milestone in the development of our companies, which undoubtedly will lead to overall success!

Workmarket.eu does everything that works for you!