Europas Job-Site №1 für mehrsprachige Arbeitssuchende

Firmenname

Suchen Sie bei uns Mitarbeiter

Unsere mehrsprachige Website workmarket.eu hilft Ihnen, Mitarbeiter aus verschiedenen Ländern zu finden. Unser Publikum besteht aus Arbeitsuchenden, die bereit und in der Lage sind, im Ausland zu arbeiten. common.show-more.label common.show-less.label

  • Kostenlose Stellenausschreibungen

  • Kostenloser Zugang zur Lebenslaufdatenbank von Arbeitsuchenden

  • Ein bequemer Dienst für Stellenausschreibungen und Personalsuche

Warum Workmarket?

Wir haben die Kommunikation zwischen Arbeitsuchenden und Arbeitgebern transparent und praktisch gestaltet. Unsere Angebote, Dienstleistungen und Website-Funktionen werden für Sie arbeiten und die Suche nach Kandidaten schnell und einfach machen. common.show-more.label common.show-less.label

card_giftcard

Kostenlose Veröffentlichungen und Boni

Damit Sie die Bequemlichkeit und Praktikabilität der Website zu schätzen wissen, verschenken wir bei der Registrierung kostenlose Veröffentlichungen für Stellenanzeigen. Wir führen ständig Werbeaktionen durch und verschenken Dienstleistungen an freie Stellen. Die Zusammenarbeit mit uns ist bequem und profitabel.

description

Lebenslauf-Datenbank öffnen

Auf unserer Website müssen Sie für die Kontaktaufnahme mit einem Bewerber nichts bezahlen. Unsere Lebenslaufdatenbank steht Ihnen zur Verfügung. Unter Tausenden von Bewerbern aus aller Welt finden Sie mit Sicherheit den richtigen Kandidaten - und das kostenlos.

extension

Selbstbedienungs-Paketauswahl

Selbstverständlich können Sie den von Ihnen gewünschten Service wählen. Sie können eine separate Veröffentlichung kaufen, um eine Stelle auszuschreiben, und einen separaten Dienst, um sich auf eine Stelle zu bewerben. Der Dienst kann auch auf bestehende/veröffentlichte Stellen angewandt werden.

favorite_border

Feedback

Wenn Sie Fragen haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte über das Feedback-Formular. Wir bemühen uns, so schnell wie möglich zu reagieren und eventuell auftretende Schwierigkeiten zu lösen.

card_giftcard

Kostenlose Veröffentlichungen und Boni

Damit Sie die Bequemlichkeit und Praktikabilität der Website zu schätzen wissen, verschenken wir bei der Registrierung kostenlose Veröffentlichungen für Stellenanzeigen. Wir führen ständig Werbeaktionen durch und verschenken Dienstleistungen an freie Stellen. Die Zusammenarbeit mit uns ist bequem und profitabel.

description

Lebenslauf-Datenbank öffnen

Auf unserer Website müssen Sie für die Kontaktaufnahme mit einem Bewerber nichts bezahlen. Unsere Lebenslaufdatenbank steht Ihnen zur Verfügung. Unter Tausenden von Bewerbern aus aller Welt finden Sie mit Sicherheit den richtigen Kandidaten - und das kostenlos.

extension

Selbstbedienungs-Paketauswahl

Selbstverständlich können Sie den von Ihnen gewünschten Service wählen. Sie können eine separate Veröffentlichung kaufen, um eine Stelle auszuschreiben, und einen separaten Dienst, um sich auf eine Stelle zu bewerben. Der Dienst kann auch auf bestehende/veröffentlichte Stellen angewandt werden.

favorite_border

Feedback

Wenn Sie Fragen haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte über das Feedback-Formular. Wir bemühen uns, so schnell wie möglich zu reagieren und eventuell auftretende Schwierigkeiten zu lösen.

Wir sind vertrauenswürdig

Unsere Dienstleistungen und Einrichtungen

Farbliche Hervorhebung

Sie können Ihr Stellenangebot mit Hilfe des Dienstes "Hervorhebung" hervorheben. In den Stellenangeboten wird Ihre Anzeige oberhalb der Standardveröffentlichungen platziert. Dadurch werden 21 % mehr Bewerber angezogen als bei Standardveröffentlichungen.

Hervorhebung mit einem Symbol

Der Dienst "Hervorhebung mit grafischem Symbol" erregt 33 % mehr Aufmerksamkeit als andere Stellenangebote auf der Website. Diese Aufträge liegen über den Standard- und farblich hervorgehobenen Veröffentlichungen.

Soziale Medien

Soziale Medien und Messenger sind ein fester Bestandteil unseres Lebens geworden. Ihre Wirksamkeit hat sich im Laufe der Zeit bewährt, daher laden wir Sie ein, unsere Plattformen zu nutzen, um für Ihr Stellenangebot zu werben. Wir können sie in unseren Facebook-Gruppen (über 15), VKontakte und Telegram-Feeds veröffentlichen.

Publikation in der Zeitung

In regelmäßigen Abständen produzieren wir eine Printausgabe mit einer Auflage von 10.000 Exemplaren. Wir verteilen die Zeitung in der Tschechischen Republik und der Ukraine an potenzielle Arbeitssuchende. Dieser Dienst ist eher für diejenigen geeignet, die nach Mitarbeitern in den verschiedenen Berufen suchen.

Farbliche Hervorhebung

Sie können Ihr Stellenangebot mit Hilfe des Dienstes "Hervorhebung" hervorheben. In den Stellenangeboten wird Ihre Anzeige oberhalb der Standardveröffentlichungen platziert. Dadurch werden 21 % mehr Bewerber angezogen als bei Standardveröffentlichungen.

Hervorhebung mit einem Symbol

Der Dienst "Hervorhebung mit grafischem Symbol" erregt 33 % mehr Aufmerksamkeit als andere Stellenangebote auf der Website. Diese Aufträge liegen über den Standard- und farblich hervorgehobenen Veröffentlichungen.

Soziale Medien

Soziale Medien und Messenger sind ein fester Bestandteil unseres Lebens geworden. Ihre Wirksamkeit hat sich im Laufe der Zeit bewährt, daher laden wir Sie ein, unsere Plattformen zu nutzen, um für Ihr Stellenangebot zu werben. Wir können sie in unseren Facebook-Gruppen (über 15), VKontakte und Telegram-Feeds veröffentlichen.

Publikation in der Zeitung

In regelmäßigen Abständen produzieren wir eine Printausgabe mit einer Auflage von 10.000 Exemplaren. Wir verteilen die Zeitung in der Tschechischen Republik und der Ukraine an potenzielle Arbeitssuchende. Dieser Dienst ist eher für diejenigen geeignet, die nach Mitarbeitern in den verschiedenen Berufen suchen.

Beginnen Sie jetzt mit der Suche nach Mitarbeitern

Wir beschleunigen den Such- und Einstellungsprozess in ganz Europa erheblich.

Eine Öffnung schaffen

Sie brauchen Mitarbeiter, sind aber noch nicht bei uns? Kommen Sie zu uns, wir warten auf Sie

Wenn Sie sich auf der Website registrieren, können Sie unsere Dienste, unsere Erfahrung und unser Fachwissen nutzen, um erfolgreich nach Kandidaten zu suchen. common.show-more.label common.show-less.label

  • Kostenlose Stellenanzeigen

  • Förderung sozialer Medien

  • Kostenlose Lebenslauf-Datenbank

  • Kandidaten aus verschiedenen Ländern

  • Unabhängige Wahl der Dienstleistungen

*
*
*
*
*
*

Available formats: +1 206 555 0100, +12065550100, +1-206-555-0100

common.bus-tickets.link

Europe's #1 job site for multilingual jobseekers

Company name

Look for the employees with us

Our multilingual website workmarket.eu helps to find employees from different countries. Our audience are job-seekers who want and can work abroad. common.show-more.label common.show-less.label

  • Free publications

  • Free publications

  • Convenient service for posting vacancies and searching for employees

Why workmarket?

We have made the communication between the job-seeker and the employer transparent and practical. Our offers, services and opportunities on the site will work for you, making the search for job-seekers fast and convenient. common.show-more.label common.show-less.label

card_giftcard

Free publications and bonuses

For you to appreciate the site convenience and practicality when registering, we give free publications for posting vacancies. We constantly hold promotions and donate services to vacancies. It is comfortable and profitable to cooperate with us.

card_giftcard

Open CV database

On our website, you do not need to pay for contacting a candidate. Our CV database is open to you. Among thousands of job-seekers from different countries, there is sure to be the right one and it's free.

card_giftcard

Package offers

For your convenience, we have collected different tariff packages for promoting vacancies. Each package combines services with publications in different ways so that you can choose the one that suits you the best. Services in packages are 30% cheaper.

card_giftcard

Self-selection of the package

Definitely, we give the opportunity to independently choose the desired service. You can purchase a separate publication for placement and a separate service to apply it to a vacancy. Also, the services can be applied to existing / published vacancies.

card_giftcard

Promotion on third-party resources

By posting vacancies on our website, you, in fact, place it on other resources. We have services for advertising and promoting vacancies on third-party resources.

card_giftcard

Feedback

If you have any questions, write to us via the feedback form. We try to do our best to respond to inquiries and resolve issues as quickly as possible.

card_giftcard

Free publications and bonuses

For you to appreciate the site convenience and practicality when registering, we give free publications for posting vacancies. We constantly hold promotions and donate services to vacancies. It is comfortable and profitable to cooperate with us.

card_giftcard

Open CV database

On our website, you do not need to pay for contacting a candidate. Our CV database is open to you. Among thousands of job-seekers from different countries, there is sure to be the right one and it's free.

card_giftcard

Package offers

For your convenience, we have collected different tariff packages for promoting vacancies. Each package combines services with publications in different ways so that you can choose the one that suits you the best. Services in packages are 30% cheaper.

card_giftcard

Self-selection of the package

Definitely, we give the opportunity to independently choose the desired service. You can purchase a separate publication for placement and a separate service to apply it to a vacancy. Also, the services can be applied to existing / published vacancies.

card_giftcard

Promotion on third-party resources

By posting vacancies on our website, you, in fact, place it on other resources. We have services for advertising and promoting vacancies on third-party resources.

card_giftcard

Feedback

If you have any questions, write to us via the feedback form. We try to do our best to respond to inquiries and resolve issues as quickly as possible.

We are trusted upon

Our services and possibilities

Highlighting by color

You can highlight your vacancy using the "Highlighting" service. In the list of vacancies, such an advertisement is placed above the standard publications. Thus, you will attract 21% more job-seekers than standard publications.

Highlighting by badge

The service of highlighting by a graphic badge attracts 33% more attention compared with the rest of the vacancies on the site. Such vacancies are above the standard and highlighted publications.

Facebook Ads

Facebook is one of the most effective online advertising platforms we successfully work with. Promotion through advertising on Facebook, speeds up the process of recruiting and hiring employees in the company.

Google Ads

For the widest reach of a specific audience we use targeted advertising on Google. We have introduced the service "Advertising in Google" so that you can more efficiently and timely resolve employment tasks.

Social network

Social networks and instant messengers have become part of our life. Their effectiveness has already been proven by time, so we suggest you using our platforms to promote your vacancy. We can place them in our Facebook groups (there are more than 15 of them), VKontakte and in the Telegram channel.

Newspaper publication

At regular intervals, we publish the print edition “workmarket” with a circulation of 10,000 copies. We distribute the newspaper in the Czech Republic, Ukraine among potential job-seekers. This service is more suitable for those who are looking for workers among blue-collar occupations.

Highlighting by color

You can highlight your vacancy using the "Highlighting" service. In the list of vacancies, such an advertisement is placed above the standard publications. Thus, you will attract 21% more job-seekers than standard publications.

Highlighting by badge

The service of highlighting by a graphic badge attracts 33% more attention compared with the rest of the vacancies on the site. Such vacancies are above the standard and highlighted publications.

Facebook Ads

Facebook is one of the most effective online advertising platforms we successfully work with. Promotion through advertising on Facebook, speeds up the process of recruiting and hiring employees in the company.

Google Ads

For the widest reach of a specific audience we use targeted advertising on Google. We have introduced the service "Advertising in Google" so that you can more efficiently and timely resolve employment tasks.

Social network

Social networks and instant messengers have become part of our life. Their effectiveness has already been proven by time, so we suggest you using our platforms to promote your vacancy. We can place them in our Facebook groups (there are more than 15 of them), VKontakte and in the Telegram channel.

Newspaper publication

At regular intervals, we publish the print edition “workmarket” with a circulation of 10,000 copies. We distribute the newspaper in the Czech Republic, Ukraine among potential job-seekers. This service is more suitable for those who are looking for workers among blue-collar occupations.

Start looking for employees right now

We help to significantly accelerate the search and selection of employees throughout Europe.

Create vacancy

Looking for employees, but why aren't you still with us? Join us, we are waiting for you

Registration on the site makes it possible to use our services, our experience and knowledge for a successful search for candidates. common.show-more.label common.show-less.label

  • Free job postings

  • Advertising promotion

  • Promotion in social networks

  • Free CV database

  • Job-seekers from different countries

  • Independent selection of services

*
*
*
*
Select bus line